Let Me Introduce Myself

I have a passion for Jesus and this life He has given to me.   I have been married to my husband, Craig, for 18 years.  We live in Colorado where he is a pastor.  We have 4 children you will be learning much more about.  Hannah is 14 years old and a freshman in high school.  Then, after suffering 4 miscarriages, I gave birth to triplets. Paul, Rachel and Lily are 8 years old and in 2nd grade.  I am blessed to get to spend my time raising my children. I love God’s creation and enjoy spending as much time in it as possible.  I am a huge Dallas Cowboy fan. Win or lose…..I never waver in my support. I also love World Cup soccer and look forward to it every 4 years as most people anticipate the Olympics. I have a huge sweet tooth and even registered for candy corn on our wedding registry. I received 12 bags. I love to laugh and my children give me constant fuel. All I can say is….I have been richly blessed….and I am SO thankful!

One thought on “Let Me Introduce Myself

Leave a Reply

