He Provides

image

I could think of nothing to share with you this week. No verse of encouragement to expound upon. No deep thoughts, really no thoughts at all. As I sat, starring at a blank screen, feeling discouraged, my husband called me to the window to watch the sunset. It was as if through the sunset, God was speaking to me. He was reminding me of His provision. Just like He feeds the birds, clothes the flowers, and decorates the sky with beauty…He provides for me exactly what I need. Pray your eyes are open to God’s beautiful presence and provision in your life…today and always!

He covers the heavens with clouds, provides rain for the earth, and makes the grass grow in mountain pastures. He gives food to the wild animals and feeds the young ravens when they cry.
Psalm 147:8-9

Leave a Reply

