Impossible is Possible

image

I think we can all think of something that seems impossible. Maybe it is healing. Possibly it is finding a new job. It could be realizing a lifelong dream. It might be meeting the person you want to spend the rest of your life married to. We often fixate on the unfeasible and forget about our all powerful God. Our focus is on the details, our plan, the reasons it will not occur. We forget that with God…all things are possible! We limit Him to human capabilities. May we keep an open mind to our Heavenly Father and His infinite abilities…today and always!

I am the Lord, the God of all mankind. Is anything too hard for me?
Jeremiah 32:27

4 thoughts on “Impossible is Possible

  1. Rebecca, I am living proof of that. God took a depressed,broken suicidal woman, & gave her a new & woeful life. I tell people I’ve had 2 careers. One standing( (as a Biology teacher for 25 years
    0>Y & one sitting*( doing my card ministry from my wheelchair) yes, ll things are possible with God..

    Like

  2. 13 years ago this month doctors told me “the odds are not in your favor.” Diagnosed with advanced aggressive breast cancer, they basically tried to prepare me to die. But God had other plans. Nothing is impossible with Him.

    Like

Leave a Reply

