Victory is His

    

I think sometimes we need to be reminded of things we already know.  I know for myself, I often know truth in my head, but until it transfers to my heart, I fail to embrace it in it’s full completeness.  God being ever present with you and with me is one of those truths.  He promises He will strengthen and help us when we face discouragement. He emphasizes that He will uphold us with His already victorious right hand.  He does not say might or possibly victorious, rather states that it is finished. He has won!  How often we forget that!  Pray you live in His victory over discouragement, disappointment, guilt, and weakness…today and always!

“Don’t be afraid, for I am with you. Don’t be discouraged, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you. I will hold you up with my victorious right hand.”‭‭Isaiah‬ ‭41:10‬ ‭

Leave a Reply

