Not Worthy


 As I gaze back upon my life, I find this verse to be true. As I dream about what is to come in the future, I have no doubts that it will be an accurate depiction, as well. So much of our attitude in this life is a reflection of our expectations. In other words, what we believe we are entitled to. It is mind altering to realize that we are deserving of nothing. It is beautiful to look at all as a blessing from God.  It is freeing to see everything without entitlement, rather, as a testimony to God’s great love and faithfulness for us. Pray you take a moment to pause, appreciate, and realize the goodness in your life…and the One who gave it to you…today and always!

I am not worthy of all the unfailing love and faithfulness you have shown to me, your servant.‭‭  Genesis‬ ‭32:10‬ ‭

Leave a Reply

