The Rock

image

As I read this verse, my mind flashes to the times in my life that all that I had to cling to was my Heavenly Father. The times when all my pride, own strength, health, and abilities were stripped away and I could feel the presence of my Lord carrying me. Thankful for my Rock in those times…and my Rock in the day to day moments. Pray He is your Rock, Fortress, and Deliverer today and always!

The Lord is my rock and my fortress and my deliverer, my God, my rock, in whom I take refuge, my shield, and the horn of my salvation, my stronghold. Psalms 18:2

One thought on “The Rock

  1. When i come into my studio in the mornings, I stop at the doorway &ask God to be with methroughout the day. If I just hurry in, I will get frustrated &have difficulties. Thank youagainforthetimely reminder. I hop yesterday went well.

    Like

Leave a Reply

