Capable Creator


Since I was a very young child, I have been in awe of the world around me.  I find the rocks, rivers, moon, mountains, animals, and stars are mesmerizing and beautiful.  I am drawn to creation because in it I see the attributes of my Heavenly Father.  As I gaze upon His work, I am reminded of His limitless abilities and power.  My pain, fear, and struggles seem to disappear at the realization of God’s lack of limitations. Pray you take a moment to look at the beautiful work of His hands.  Reflect on His good work in your life to this point.  Then, give your cares to your Father…today and always!

O Sovereign LORD! You made the heavens and earth by your strong hand and powerful arm. Nothing is too hard forYou!  Jeremiah‬ ‭32:17‬ ‭

Leave a Reply

