I Matter


God created the beauty that surrounds us.  He made the heavens that spread out before us in the night sky.  He controls the wind and the rain. He formed the mountains. He created the intricate details of every living thing. The Lord’s power, creativity, perfection, and love are evident in the world around us.  His attributes are visible.  

As I look around, it absolutely blows my mind how much my Heavenly Father cares for me.  Everything that is, was made by Him. Yet, He has time for me.  I matter to Him.  I am worth sacrificing His Son for. Thankful that God is mighty and powerful, but present in every moment of my life.  Pray you are overwhelmed by this truth…today and always!

For behold, he who forms the mountains and creates the wind, and declares to man what is his thought, who makes the morning darkness, and treads on the heights of the earth—the Lord, the God of hosts, is his name!  Amos 4:13

Leave a Reply

