Lovingly Planned


So often I hear the phrase, “I just need direction in my life”. We all have those moments where we are just bouncing through the days and the occurrences seem pointless.  Possibly even meaningless. Job reminds us that our path is laid out by our Heavenly Father with His divine purpose in mind.  He has a beautiful plan for each of us and every circumstance is leading us to the destination.  Nothing happens by chance or accident!  Pray we know our life is lovingly planned with a destination that is secure…today and always!

But he knows the way that I take; when he has tried me, I shall come out as gold.  Job 23:10

Leave a Reply

