Unfailing Love


Earlier this week I found myself  anxious and on edge.  I was also disappointed in myself for my lack of faith.  My mind transported me to many other times in my life when my heart felt restless and I struggled with trust.  As I thought about those times, my heart was filled with amazement and gratitude.  In my weakness, my Heavenly Father did so much more than I could have imagined or dreamed.  When I lacked faith…He remained faithful!  When doubt filled my mind…His unending power was revealed. I did not deserve His kindness…it was and is ALL grace!  

As I reflected, the words of this verse came to my mind. In seeing God’s immense love for us, the only way we can respond is in praise.  Praying that when you experience times of anxiety and doubt, you remember what God has done for you in the past, trust Him for the future,  and respond in praise…today and always!

Your unfailing love is better than life itself; how I praise you! Psalm 63:3

Leave a Reply

